Cornell University

In This Section:

S M T W T F S
28 29 30 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy

Event Categories


Events from today forward

November 2014 view all November events

01 Saturday, November 1, 2014

Engineering First-Year Family Weekend Open House
  • 1:00 PM — 3:00 PM
  • 201 Carpenter

03 Monday, November 3, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Consulting for A&S Students
Interviewing for Visual Arts/Built Environment Positions
  • 4:45 PM
  • B1 W. Sibley

04 Tuesday, November 4, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Law for A&S Students
Udall Scholarship Information Session
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes

05 Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Job and Internship Search Strategies - Human Ecology
  • 4:30 PM
  • 162 MVR
Student Panel: What Are You Doing Next Summer? (Master Your Future Series)
  • 4:45 PM
  • 155 Olin
HCEC Orientation: 2015 Applicants for 2016 Matriculation
  • 5:00 PM
  • 200 Baker Laboratory

06 Thursday, November 6, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Marketing for A&S Students
Collaborative Law Explained
  • 4:30 PM
  • G87 MVR

10 Monday, November 10, 2014

HCEC Letters of Recommendation: Whom to Ask and How?
  • 4:45 PM
  • 122 Rockefeller
Transferring Skills from Clubs to Internships: Job Searching for Involved Students
  • 7:30 PM
  • 240 Hans Bethe House

11 Tuesday, November 11, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Education for A&S Students

12 Wednesday, November 12, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Nonprofits for A&S Students

13 Thursday, November 13, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Advertising and Public Relations for A&S Students

14 Friday, November 14, 2014

Extern Orientation Mandatory Meeting
  • 5:00 PM
  • Lewis Auditorium, Goldwin Smith

17 Monday, November 17, 2014

X-Prep: MBTI Leadership and Teams for CALS students
  • 4:45 PM
  • G24 Fernow
  • RSVP
Extern Orientation Mandatory Meeting
  • 5:00 PM
  • B14 Hollister

18 Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Networking 101 for A&S Students
  • 3:30 PM
  • B06 White
  • RSVP

19 Wednesday, November 19, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Museums and Galleries for A&S Students
Mandatory Meeting: “How to Make the Most of Your WISP/Credit Internship”
  • 4:30 PM
  • 105 Ives
Mandatory Meeting: “How to Make the Most of Your FEX"
  • 4:30 PM
  • 219 Ives
Build Your Resume Through Volunteering: The Cornell Educational Resources for International Studies (CERIS) Program
  • 5:00 PM
  • 115 Rockefeller Hall

20 Thursday, November 20, 2014

How to Find an Internship in Science or Medical Research for A&S Students

24 Monday, November 24, 2014

Student Panel: Internships/Externships for First-Years
  • 5:00 PM
  • 205 RPC

December 2014 view all December events

01 Monday, December 1, 2014

TFA Lesson Plan Mock Madness
  • 10:00 AM — 3:00 PM
  • 103 Barnes

02 Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Increasing Your Chances of Admission to Medical School with a Gap Year
  • 4:45 PM
  • 122 Rockefeller

03 Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Writing for 20Qs and the HCEC Application
  • 4:30 PM
  • 122 Rockefeller