Cornell University

In This Section:

S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy

Event Categories


Events from today forward

April 2015 view all April events

07 Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Student Panel: Tips for Finding Internships
  • 4:45 PM
  • 142 Goldwin Smith

08 Wednesday, April 8, 2015

HCEC Interview Mock Madness for A&S Students
  • 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
  • 248 East Avenue (Between Goldwin and Lincoln Halls)
  • RSVP
Luce Scholarship Information Session
  • 12:15 PM
  • 103 Barnes
  • RSVP
Social Justice Career Fair
  • 1:00 PM — 4:00 PM
  • ILR Conference Center
Churchill Scholarship Information Session
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes
Co-op Student Panel: The Insider's Scoop
  • 4:45 PM
  • 155 Olin

13 Monday, April 13, 2015

HCEC Interview Mock Madness for A&S Students
  • 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
  • 248 East Avenue (Between Goldwin and Lincoln Halls)
  • RSVP

14 Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Salary and Benefits Negotiations: Asking for and Getting What You're Worth
  • 4:30 PM
  • 280 MVR
Truman and Other Public Service Scholarships Information Session
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes

15 Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Undergraduate Research Fair
  • 1:00 PM — 5:00 PM
  • Willard Straight Hall
Graduate School in Your Future? Briefing on the Application Process
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes
Central New York Communications Consortium
  • 5:00 PM — 8:00 PM
  • Syracuse University

16 Thursday, April 16, 2015

Health Careers Summer Activities
  • 4:30 PM
  • 142 Goldwin Smith
Goldwater Scholarship Information Session
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes

20 Monday, April 20, 2015

HCEC Interview Mock Madness for A&S Students
  • 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
  • 248 East Avenue (Between Goldwin and Lincoln Halls)
  • RSVP
Hit the Ground Running: Acing Your First Day and Beyond
  • 4:00 PM
  • 105 Ives
  • RSVP

21 Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Thinking About Law School? Prelaw Briefing for Underclass Students
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes

22 Wednesday, April 22, 2015

HCEC Spring Briefing
  • 4:35 PM
  • 101 Phillips

23 Thursday, April 23, 2015

Career and Calling: Inspiration at Work
  • 4:30 PM
  • 142 MVR
Writing Personal Statements for Applications
  • 4:30 PM
  • 122 Rockefeller

27 Monday, April 27, 2015

HCEC Spring Briefing
  • 6:00 PM
  • 101 Phillips

29 Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Career Management Ice Cream Social/Post-Grad Survey for Hotel Students
  • 11:00 AM — 2:00 PM
  • Statler Hall

30 Thursday, April 30, 2015

Health Careers Interviewing: Traditional and MMI
  • 4:30 PM
  • 251 Malott

May 2015 view all May events

05 Tuesday, May 5, 2015

HCEC Spring Briefing
  • 1:00 PM
  • 110 Hollister

06 Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Completing AMCAS and Other Applications (2015 Applicants for 2016 Acceptance)
  • 4:30 PM
  • 115 Rockefeller