Cornell University

In This Section:

S M T W T F S
24 25 26 27 28 01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 01 02 03 04 05 06

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy

Event Categories


Events from today forward

March 2019 view all March events

20 Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Rhodes and Marshall Scholarship Introduction
  • 12:00 PM
  • 100 Barnes Hall
Women and Negotiations: Getting What You're Worth
  • 4:30 PM
  • 70 Klarman Hall

21 Thursday, March 21, 2019

Think Like a Lawyer: Introducation to Legal Analysis
  • 4:30 PM
  • 100 Savage Hall
Sponsored Internship Programs Information Session
  • 4:45 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall

27 Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Negotiate to Win-Win for SCJ College of Business Students
  • 4:45 PM
  • 150 Warren Hall

April 2019 view all April events

09 Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Churchill Scholarship to Cambridge
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
Alumni Connections: Exploring Careers Through Networking
  • 4:45 PM
  • Kaufmann Auditorium, Goldwin Smith Hall

10 Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Rhodes and Marshall Scholarship Introduction
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
  • RSVP

11 Thursday, April 11, 2019

Architecture Career Days
  • 9:00 AM — Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM
  • Sibley Hall
Thinking About Law School? Briefing for Undergraduates
  • 4:45 PM
  • 132 Rockefeller Hall

15 Monday, April 15, 2019

Interviewing Skills Dina Peck ’94 for Human Ecology Students
  • 12:30 PM
  • 124 Academic Surge A
  • RSVP
You Alumni Panel for SCJ College of Busiess Students
  • 5:00 PM — 7:00 PM
  • Statler

16 Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Hit the Ground Running: Ace Your First Day and Beyond
  • 4:45 PM
  • 115 Rockefeller Hall

23 Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Science and Engineering Scholarships
  • 12:00 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
  • RSVP
Luce Scholarship
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
Alumni Connections: Exploring Careers Through Networking
  • 7:00 PM
  • 3330 Tatkon Center

24 Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Truman Scholarship
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
Career Exploration Drop-Ins
  • 5:30 PM — 8:00 PM
  • Tatkon Center

25 Thursday, April 25, 2019

How to Launch Your Junior Internship for SCJ College of Business Students
  • 4:45 PM
  • 196 Statler Hall

May 2019 view all May events

04 Saturday, May 4, 2019

AMCAS Day
  • 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
  • Lewis Auditorium, Goldwin Smith Hall