Cornell University

In This Section:

S M T W T F S
26 27 28 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01

Filter events

mm/dd/yyyy

mm/dd/yyyy

Event Categories


Events from today forward

March 2017 view all March events

27 Monday, March 27, 2017

Exploring Gap Year Opportunities
  • 4:45 PM
  • 102 Rockefeller Hall

28 Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Your Full-Time Job Search for A&S Seniors

29 Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Churchill Scholarship Information Session
  • 12:15 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
  • RSVP

30 Thursday, March 30, 2017

Luce Scholarship Information Session
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall

April 2017 view all April events

11 Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Rhodes & Marshall Scholarships Introduction
  • 1:00 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
  • RSVP
Job Search Strategies: Summer Jobs and Internships for A&S Students

12 Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Truman Scholarship Information Session
  • 12:15 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall
  • RSVP
On-Campus Interview Program: Prepping for Fall
  • 4:35 PM
  • Lewis Auditorium, Goldwin Smith Hall
Thinking About Law School? Prelaw Briefing for Underclass Students
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall

18 Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Graduate School in Your Future? Briefing on the Application Process
  • 4:35 PM
  • 103 Barnes Hall

20 Thursday, April 20, 2017

Making the Most of Your Summer Internship for A&S Students
  • 3:30 PM
  • 262 Uris Hall
  • RSVP

21 Friday, April 21, 2017

Young Alumni Lunch Series for HumEc Students with Alex Bowerman, PAM '08
  • 12:30 PM
  • 162 MVR Hall
  • RSVP

24 Monday, April 24, 2017

Exploring Majors and Careers for First- and Second-Year A&S Students

25 Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Building and Usng Your Network for A&S Students
  • 3:30 PM
  • 262 Uris Hall
  • RSVP

May 2017 view all May events

06 Saturday, May 6, 2017

AMCAS Day
  • 9:00 AM — 12:00 PM
  • Kaufman Auditorium, Goldwin Smith Hall